SYREN SPAWN Entertainment Services

Home

Management & Representation

Tour & Travel

Musician's Insurance

Clients

Associates

Events Calendar

Contact

Discussion Forum

Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 
Free Mailing Lists from Bravenet

Free Guestbook from Bravenet 
Free Guestbook from Bravenet

Contact:

Here's how to contact us. Please note that WE DO ACCEPT unsolicited demo tapes or materials. We are happy to consider new artists for development after a free consultation which includes a face-to-face meeting, review of your current materials and an invitation to review your public performance. For more information, contact us through one of the mediums below.

Syren Spawn
Corporate Offices
13025 91st Ave Ct NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98329
Main (253) 857-0187


Lisa email: lisa@syrenspawn.com
Administrator

Courtney email: courtney@syrenspawn.com
Local Booking

Clark email: clark@syrenspawn.com
Artist Relations

Kurt email: kurt@syrenspawn.com
Artist Relations

Graphics: graphics@syrenspawn.com

Booking: booking@syrenspawn.com

Promotion: promotion@syrenspawn.com

General Information: generalinformation@syrenspawn.com

Upcoming Events

Syren Spawn Entertainment Services
13025 91st Ave Ct NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98329

Web Site www.syrenspawn.com

© 2004 Syren Spawn Entertainment